Our Committee Chairs

Leslie Poortman

Leslie Poortman - Senior Account Executive - Pegasus

lpoortman@pegasusclean.com
4159007781

Kathryn Lopez

Kathryn Lopez - National Account Director - JLL

kathryn.lopez@am.jll.com
(510) 393-7411

Jane Mele

Jane Mele - MB Contract Furniture

jane@mbcf.com
925.381.8971

Scott McBee

Scott McBee - Regional Director, BSM Facility Services Group

Smcbee@bsminc.com
925.349.8700

Steven Greenwood

Steven Greenwood - CFM, SFP, FMP

facilitypro@gmail.com
510-549-6879

Kim Ryle

Kim Ryle - Applied Sustainability Group

kryle@energybenchmarkservices.com
(510) 427-6935

Michael Brennan

Michael Brennan - Senior Project Manager, Centimark

michael.brennan@centimark.com
510-921-5511